The Heart of Charleston

20 11 2012

I’ve been looking through my last few posts and I’ve realized they’re pretty cheesy. Spirit, motion, paths… I wanted to bring this one back down to earth and talk about the “Heart of Charleston.”

Yep, I guess I’m pure cheese.

I put all the pictures up and started to write the blog entry. Then I went through all the pictures a few times and couldn’t put any words to it. I hope the story told by the photos comes through to all of you the same way it does to me. I hope you enjoyed it.

 

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 11 2012
buckylb

Thanks for sharing your pictures. I took many of the same when I was there in May. I particularly like the 3rd one

30 11 2012
scottcwebster

I like Charleston. I need to go back sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

